I pay tribute to 80's, 90's & 00's artist's & groups. Unlike other pages, the pix I post are from my record & cd collection, my own books and my collection of Hip-Hop magazines; all in all, giving you the true flavour of Hip-Hop from back in the day.

The content posted on the page is still a 1 man operation, but I also have a number of dedicated Hip-Hop soldiers in the crew too!

Support the movement and real Hip-Hop music by checking the team out on the radio: Every Monday 8-10pm UK. 3-5pm ET. 12-2pm PT on Itch FM. Every Sunday on Westside Radio 7-10pm UK. 2-5pm ET. 11-2pm PT AND Def Star Radio 3-4pm UK. 10-11am ET. Listen to all our shows via the Tunin app to hear the HHBITD DJ's spinning old school/golden era throwback classics!

Follow us on Instagram - hiphopbackintheday_ Twitter - @hhbitd

Thanks for joining. Spread the word. Peace, love and unity!