Radio Shows

Check the ‘HIP-HOP BACK IN THE DAY‘ radio show 5 times a week. 

We believe in our motto of ‘Preserve the culture’ and so we spin those golden era goodies five times a week on radio.

Two of our shows are done live in LondonWestside on Sunday and Itch FM on Monday.

We also have one radio show in LA on Wild 1 Radio another in Vancouver, Canada – Save On Radio and another show in Cape Town, South Africa on Beat Bangaz Radio

Check out past shows and dope interviews with some of the biggest names in Hip-Hop, scroll to the bottom!

RADIO SHOWS on a Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 

TIMETABLE:

Westside: every Sunday 7-10pm UK / 2-5pm EST / 11-2pm PST

1st Sunday: DJ Ilatek

2nd Sunday: Drez

3rd Sunday: DJ D-Zine

4th Sunday: DJ Rumz & Sire

Itch FM: every Monday 8-10pm UK / 3-5pm EST / 12-2pm PST

1st Monday: Mr Gizmo & Drez 

2nd Monday: DJ Madhandz

3rd Monday: DJ Trix

4th Monday: DJ Paydro          

 

Beat Bangaz Radio: every Tuesday 7-8pm UK /2-3pm EST / 11-12pm PST / 9-10pm CAT (Africa)

Every Tuesday: Mr Fix

Wild1 Radioevery Wednesday 6-7pm UK / 1-2pm EST / 10-11am PST

Every Wednesday: Mr Fix

Save On Radio: every Thursday 9-10pm UK /11-12pm EST / 1-2pm PST

Every Thursday: Mr Fix

Here are some of the interviews we have done. Click below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We play all that good stuff from yesteryear & more. Take a trip down memory lane….

Click below on an image to hear a past radio show….