Return of the Dragon, but no Abstract.

Busta Rhymes has just released his brand new mixtape ‘The Return of the Dragon: The Abstract Went on Vacation’ (Tip drops a little explanation to his absence in track 1) This project is the sequel to his ‘The Abstract & The Dragon’ mixtape with Q-Tip, that they released two years ago.


Busa, Bus has assembled some big names for this mixtape, but it’s track 16 ‘We Home’ featuring a reunited Leaders Of The New School, that will have heads rushing to cop this.

In addition to LOTNS you will hear; the Queen of Hip-Hop Soul-Mary J Blige, the masked MF Doom, Wu’s Raekwon, and also Fabulous, Jadakiss, Styles P, Sean Paul and others.

Visit to download the mixtape for free!!

01. The Abstract & The Dragon Speak (Intro)

02. Hits For Days feat. J Holiday

03. Choose A Side feat J Doe & Aaron Cooks

04. Respect My Conglomerate 2 feat Fabolous, Jadakiss & Styles P

05. God’s Plan feat J Doe & OT Genasis

06. Hello feat Chance The Rapper

07. Your Loss feat Mary J Blige

08. The Abstract & The Dragon Speak Again (Skit)

09. Tonight feat Sean Paul

10. Shawty Go feat Wiz Khalifa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *